2017-2018 Club Elections

The Annual Meeting will be held on October 12th, 2017 at the Hollywood Firehouse Bingo Hall at 7pm. Please arrive early to allow time to check membership cards and receive your ballot.  The following are running for Board positions and this will be updated as members volunteer to run:

    • President – Rich Harris
    • Vice President – Nick Cromwell
    • Secretary – Gary Faller
    • Treasurer – Mike Shaud
    • Aquatics Director – Kevin Stone
    • Shotgun Director – Doug Sutheimer
    • Rifle Range Director –Barron Roper; Carrie Lee
    • Archery Range Director –  Gayle Nevis
    • Pistol Range Director – Chris Viverette

More info can be found here (Members Only):

As we receive bios on the candidates and by-laws proposals they will be linked here.

Sanners Lake Sportmen's Club
PO Box 1300, Lexington Park, MD 20653

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software