It's Renewal Time!

See Renewal Page for Info including Clubhouse Hours.

2016-2017 Club Elections

The Annual Meeting was held on October 13th, 2016 at the Hollywood Firehouse Bingo Hall.  Approximately 130 members attended.  The following Board was elected:

    • President – Rich Harris
    • Vice President – Nick Cromwell
    • Secretary – Carrie Lee Gissiner
    • Treasurer – Mike Shaud
    • Aquatics Director – Kevin Stone
    • Shotgun Director – Doug Sutheimer
    • Rifle Range Director – Chris Crowley
    • Archery Range Director –  Gayle Nevis
    • Pistol Range Director – Chris Viverette

More info can be found here (Members Only):

Sanners Lake Sportmen's Club
PO Box 1300, Lexington Park, MD 20653

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software